Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Murfreesboro, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:44pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an average guy looking to find my special someone. I can be a goof-ball at times and I can be sincere. The only way I can describe myself is this: I am who I am because that is who I am. I will not be something I am not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? This is a really good question. I work and help others with computer problems. I try to enjoy each day and make the best of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've had a few people say I'm good with computers. My sister says I'm good at math (college algebra). Too bad I still have problems balancing a budget :)
I'm getting better at my budget. I found an app for my phone that helps me track of my spending.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing my ex noticed were my eyes. The last thing people notice is my broken nose. See if you notice it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite things are:
All types of food.
Rock music
I don't care for horror movies
The Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to skip the basics of food, H2O, and air.
1) My computers, gotta stay connected :)
2) My pets, Loki (cat), Precious and Wrex (my new dogs)
3) My golf clubs, gotta have something to do outside :)
4) My health, I'm a diabetic but I could be worse.
5) My Xterra, got to have a way to see the world.
6) Friends and Family (without them, I would be very lonely and lost)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about what I should be doing with my life, and what I need to be doing to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and getting myself motivated to go to work for the next week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been unsuccessful at using a dating site. And I spend too much time on Reddit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should send me a message if you find something interesting about me. Actually because you're reading this, you should just go ahead and send me a quick message. It's not like doing that will kill you. Hey it could save your life. At least make life more interesting.