Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jonspeer

25 M Newnan, GA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Jonathan or just Jon for short if you want. I like hanging out with my friends, listening to music, playing video games, watching some anime, and meeting new people. I'm a Call of Duty fanatic lol, but i don't consume my time with it. I'm trying to get back out in the dating world and have some fun meeting new people and what not. I'm a honest down to earth guy looking for someone to be with or just to have great times with, I'm easy to get along with and funny. Always looking to do things! So if you think you could make me happy or vice versa or just want to kick back a few drinks and chill don't be afraid to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working right now, I want to go back to school, but not until I'm sure about what I want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, cooking, being understanding, being a good friend, loving, and caring, probably one of the nicest guys you'll meet. I wasn't raised to be an asshole. There is more I'm good at but that you'll have to find out first hand. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, my hair color, my eyes, my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not many but I did read the last 3 Harry Potter books about 2 years ago.
Tv: Not much except Ghost Hunters and Being Human on Syfy. Love Tru Blood but I don't have Hbo :(
Food: Most of it, but I am picky about some foods lol.
Music: Most rock, some rap, barely any country.
Movies: I'm a guy! So, I like action movies and comedy movies. I can watch dramas and romances but I'd have to be with a lady for that lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, job, friends, car, food, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone that deserves my love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally, at work, but if not, I'm with friends, playing games or out at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I can't really think of one. I have no secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better, be new friends, dating, hanging out, etc.....