Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoopStyle

36 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What should I say about myself, that is never easy. I enjoy life and have great ambitions for the future. I love helping people get in shape or finding peace with their lives. Movies and music are a strong passion of mine, always look forward to all opportunities to be involved with both and helping those less fortunate. I enjoy playing poker against the best around, one day against the best in the world. I run a small production company, which I'm getting off the ground. I enjoy the simple things in life. Money and possessions come and go, but true friends, family, and love, those are truly rare and last forever.

Friends would describe me as Funny, Kind, and Outgoing. I enjoy what I do and am proud of my accomplishments, but looking for my equal in all facets, to include the romantic realm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writer/Fitness Trainer/Make Indie Films
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of a few too, lol. Always have done well with things that involve math, but always looking to improve. Working on my writing skills of late.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on person, but I guess either my eyes or smile. I can come across as cocky to some, but I think there is a big different between confidence and cockiness. Also, that my hair style and clothing variety changes from time to time, sometimes daily, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love so many movies that it is hard to narrow down, in music the Radiohead, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, a lot of Alternative and R&B music. Love Italian food, but not big on spicy stuff except kisses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Music, Sports, Electronics, Poker and the simple things in life. A good woman in my life would be nice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My next movie, clients, my sport teams, the weather, what I'm going to eat and wear.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Geeking out watching the Sci_fi channel or playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm following my heart, true love is hard to find, but it exists. I'm being patient, but in time I will find it or it will find me. Either way, my heart smiles and I'm happy with my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fun, sexy, artsy, sporty, smart, have goals and dreams in life. Can handle sarcastic humor and a confident guy. Having a car and a job wouldn't hurt either, lol. Have fun, hope to hear back from people soon. If I'm not your favorite choice, good luck in your search. Take care, bye.