Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JordanL21

22 Dallastown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Latin (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Computer Science major at Arcadia University. I love hanging out with friends. Depending on the day depends on what I love doing. Some days I love spending time outside, but some days I love to stay in and watch movies. I love to cook, it is something that runs in my family. My favorite thing to make would be a stuffed chicken breast on top of pasta with a butter garlic sauce.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going for my Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science with a minor in math and physics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking. I have always loved to cook, from basic foods to more complicated meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my beard first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Fight Club, Scott Pilgrim, and a lot of suspenseful dramas.

My favorite shows are Doctor Who, Avatar, Dexter, House, Game of Thrones, Glee, Walking Dead and a few others.

It's hard to say what is my favorite musical genre. I love all music, because music is my life. My two favorite bands are Sublime and Queen. I usually get into a mood each week of a certain artist I put on repeat. Last week was Johnny Cash, and this week it is Outkast.

My favorite books are Harry Potter, A Song of Fire and Ice, Catcher in the Rye, Of Mice and Men, and a lot of high fantasy novels, e.g. Lord of the Rings, World of Warcraft books, Star Wars books, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Phone
Best friends
Books
Family
Netflix
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my friends at a bar or someone's house, exploring Philly, or watching Netflix and relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was emancipated when I was 17, so I lived on my own for two years of high school. I still have a really strong relationship with my family, but that is probably something private I don't go around telling people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a good home cooked meal
You think we are a great match