Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jordan-LK

24 Appleton, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy to get along with. To simply put it, if you don't have a problem with me, then I don't have a problem with you. I tend to be a one on one type of person or if there's a day of group fun, maybe up to 3-4 people I know. I enjoy staying at home watching Netflix or TV with someone as much as I like going out into the city. Maybe a little bit of everything. There's nothing I'd like more than just sitting on a bench at Lake Winnebago spending time with someone I love, just talking. Simple things like those can mean a lot to me. I consider myself to be funny at times. I'm usually the person that likes to stand out from the crowd and change things up a bit from the same 'old. I'm not really looking to get married or have kids but I'd certainly like to fall in love with someone I find special and have a lasting relationship. One thing I've noticed with my relationships is that they get WAY TOO INTENSE and DEEP quickly which tends to mess up the relationship a little. Therefore I like to take things slow now so don't be worried about me trying to rush anything. Other than that, if you've read all this and reached this point, thanks :)

Also, music is a major part of my life so if you're down to listening to some tunes, even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin it, workin, etc. Accounting and finance related work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being creative,PC/Video games, reading body language and facial expressions, abstract art, making popcorn without burning it, guessing the time of day, writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I like includes NOFX and Blink 182. I'll listen to metal or dance genres. Very selective with rap music. T.V. shows I like include The Office and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, car, music, and not sure what else..I guess a comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
always doing something different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not private but heights bother me, I have a fear of spiders, and dolls creep me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You shouldn't message me if