Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Cottonwood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well im a bit of a sweet heart I love taking care of my family and there for my friends im a great guy just looking for the one girl to spend the rest of my life with I an old fashion guy I love being a gentleman my nickname is jo jo I adore the Japanese culture I'm a sweet kind understanding Prince charming kind of guy I spoil the girl I Like I love helping people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im working at Kmart and going to college to get my business and culinary degree I really want to be a restaurant. Owner and help people on the side
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook want to run my own restaurant. Swimming, basketbal rock climbing,.video games football wrestling
caring for other love to make friends and life time goals I'm a really good emotional support person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my thick curly red hauuir and my princely charm and my natural caring personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TREMORES VANGRUAD, the jurasic park movies,heart and soul ,star ship troppers harold an kumar movies and gulliver travels and tron and anythinh that make me laugh even u

NAROTO, BLEACH, FULL METEL , SCI FI rave master tri gun romantic anime/ the amazing world of gumball,the looney toon show walking dead,primevil,
i love country rock,metal,and anthing else i love new foods

Peter fox,Beatles Alan Jackson Garth Brooks Toby Keith Randy Travis metallic simple plan three days Grace three doors down good Charlotte green day queens Alabama Bob Dylan insane clowns poses
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i mostly think about the future and my dream girl world and getting t
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working st Kmart Playing video games or binging on anime all night baking homemade brownies from scratch or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a kind hearted mama that loves everything in this work and would give his heart and soul for that one woman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your kind
caring don't judge
love there family
and a big plus is if ur a nerd gamer girl and I'd try to give you the moon and stars for you