Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jordan7888

25 M Somers Point, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off I live and love life to the fullest so if you have alot of drama in your life please stay far away from me HAHA. I love to make people laugh and have fun. Look I know what I want in life and I am not going to stop til I get it. I am very confident in myself but I am not egotistical.
I am a very loyal and honest person. That is a absolute must with me. I can't stand fake people. I have been hurt and cheated on so I know how important honesty and loyalty are.

My motto is Don't take life so seriously I mean its not like we are going to get out alive. Party while you can and rock til you drop.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in sales at coke a cola. I will be going back to collage soon to start working on my certification in computer technology .
I’m really good at
I am really good working with my hands and put things together.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a pretty funny guy. I really don't care what people think about me because I like to stay true to myself. I am a very honest and loyal person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC Fall Out Boy, Alice In Chains, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Chicago, Judas Priest, Winger, Guns N Roses, America, Tom Petty, Daft Punk, and many more i just cant type them all.

MOVIES Alien, Swordfish, Step Brothers, Star Wars, Back to the Future, Steamboy and a lot of comedy's and many more just ask.

TV Show Fullmetal Alchemist, Dexter, Breaking Bad, walking dead. Law and order SVU, NCIS, Doctor Who, Sherlock.
The six things I could never do without
1 Family
2 Friends
3 The gym

They say five but I only need 3 I have everything I want in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better improve my self and help the people around me. I also think about what I want in life and the best way to achieve my goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it is a nice night out I will go out to a nice dark place and bring my telescope and just look at the stars. Just laying there and looking up at them just helps me to forget all my problems.
I really love walks on the beach in the winter and just lay on the sand and look at the stars. The best is when it's a full moon and I can just sit and look at the moon and listen to the waves.
I also have a couple close friends that I hang out with. When have game or movie nights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to have a good time with a drama free guy then hit me up and we can see what happens.