Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 30, 2014
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Kinsey 2 with a preference for genderqueer individuals, femme type, butch gals and anybody on the trans spectrum. I oddly enough have very little romantic or physical interest in masculine guys be they gay or bi. I have never gotten along very well with cisguys even when I was younger. I am looking to be a somewhat free radical in that I am not looking for a primary right now I am exploring my world.

Now that the basic boiler plate warning of what and who I am looking for to say a bit about myself. I am a romantic at my heart, for me nothing is better than spending time with friends and lovers laughing, bullshiting, telling stories and embracing our natural states of mirth and family like relationships. I am also deeply sensitive to the point that I tend to be deeply empathic particularly with anybody I get particularly close to.

Sorry if my summary is somewhat disjointed I tended to edit and reexamine it when I should be sleeping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live simply and happily till I can summon the focus for school.

I also work as a Personal Care Assistant (at least that was the title in Montana).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair or sly smile when I have it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anne Rice and Tom Clancey are my guilty pleasures but love books in the Distopian genre: 1984, F451, Watchmen, V for Vendetta, Clockwork Orange, Brave New World. I also enjoy classical literature from Plato to Dumas. And books about Psychology and Human Sexuality.

Movies I love so many movies I'll break it up by genre.
Mafia: The Departed
Sci-Fi: Serentity
Romance: Secretary
Dark Comedy: Heathers
Indie: Shortbus
Historical Drama: Kinsey
Comedy: Anything from the Monty Python crew.

Tv I am a cinema junkie: Firefly, Buffy, True Blood, Weeds, Chuck, Battlestar Galitica, etc.

Music: Punk, alt. rock, hippie rock and World music. but more specifically I love Gogol Bordello, Bob Dylan, Bad Religion, Thin Lizzy and Dropkick Murphey's.

Food I love asianic flavors, Mediterrainian, Latin and some good BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Messenger Bag
A good Kitchen (have gone without, hated it)
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, the world, life, what i want to do the next time I see a play partner and other wild things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a good time. Of course a good time usually involves watching tv or a movie with my roommates. And occasionally going out to do something more social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had a monogamous relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound at all like someone you would like to know. Thank you for reading I hope something hooked your attention. Also if you wanna spend an afternoon walking around Portland exploring little shops and cafes I could use company.