Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JordanAWel

26 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit of a geek, but just because I have this geeky side to me doesn't mean I'm immature.

I am not looking for a fling or a hook up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Due to my wanting to start up my own production company, as soon as I can I want to work on a business degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and painting, at least others tell me I am.

Problem solving, I like to keep my mind moving at a million miles an hour with things like sudoku, chess, shogi, go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have the Tony Stark goatee going on. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I probably should other than manga. It's not that I'm illiterate, I just have a hard time getting into stories if they don't grab my attention to start. Some of the things that I have read or want to finish reading are The Vampire Chronicles, Harry Potter series, Bitter Virgin.

Movies and TV: My all time favorite movie is The Number 23. Others include Death Note, Shinobi, Azumi, Scream, The Crow, Battle Royale, A Nightmare on Elm Street, V for Vendetta, Arrow, Futurama, Family Guy, South Park, and Supernatural.

Games: My favorite series is the .hack// series. Others include Legend of Dragoon, Resident Evil, Super Smash Bro., Guilty Gear, BlazBlue, The Legend of Zelda, Castlevania. I'm also a tabletop gamer.

Music: Linkin Park, Disturbed, Stained, Jack Off Jill, Eminem, Gackt, Classical music in general (especially anything with piano).

Foods: I like all kinds of foods, it would honestly be easier to list the things I do not like which is Fish, Sour Kraut, and Peas. I'm also not a real big fan of milk/dark chocolates, there are a few exceptions to this though. I love to cook when I have the chance to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A home
2. Friends
3. Sustenances
4. Internet
5. Phone
6. Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cosplay ideas I want to pursue once I find the time.

What can I say, I'm a geek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. I work 3rd shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Learn upon asking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me.