Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JordanInTheUk

25 Brighton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in a white box. Actually that's a lie, but see my profile photo for justification of this absurd claim. It's clearly cream-coloured.

I've would say I'm a reasonably analytic soul with a determinedly positive outlook - I try to see the positive in everything and I usually succeed.

Aside from that I'm not sure - ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my job and struggling with the enormity of the future. My parents always told me that decisions made early in my life will greatly affect my future and I always dismissed it. Now I realise they were right and it's terrifying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
programming. I'm also good at extrapolation. Interpolation is for inside-the-pole thinkers and killjoys. By extension all interpolating people should be shot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them. How am I supposed to know what people notice about me? It's not the sort of thing you say to someone. If I had to guess I'd come out with something sarcastic and hopefully witty, so I'm not going to bother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King's Dark Tower series, closely followed by His Dark Materials, much by Iain M. Banks and the Drenai novels by David Gemmel

Movies: Sunshine, the man from earth, gravity. I also spend a not-inconsiderable amount of time watching anime.

Food: Something to do with pasta or steak. I also like many ready-meals. That said, I tend to prefer to eat in professional places, like restaurants. Or pubs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My favourite possessions are, in order: my computer, my digital piano, my digits and my phone. That's only four but I like my computer and my piano enough for them to count as two each. I also like my safe but that's pushing on seven and breaking the rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Radiation, ethics, how to make more money, freedom of speech, piracy, aircraft
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out drinking in a pub (with friends) or at home, on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to believe that the first twilight movie was fantastic, but now my opinion is shifting. This upsets me deeply.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
partial sentences are your thing.

Or if you want to talk.