Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JordanPoole

20 M Stourbridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Jordan Poole. I'm a fairly confident person. Don't worry I don't bite and yes I might be 'weird' but so is everyone else in this world, There is no such thing as 'normal', no one is perfect. I have a mild type of Autism called Aspergers Syndrome, but don't judge a book by its cover, judge it by its contents! =).
What I’m doing with my life
Not a lot to be honest, i'm aiming to get a college place soon and maybe meet some new people there. Also Shukokai Karate as im quite enthusiastic about training it, I'm currently a orange belt.
I’m really good at
Creative things like music, drawing, inventing and lyric writing. Also Science, all things computerized (including most console and PC games.) I'm a bit of a geek but I also see that as a good thing =).
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I looked a bit like Ed Sheeran (or was it Ron Weasley) =D, when I had ginger hair (See photos). I'm planning on keeping my hair my natural colour now (Blonde), and I'm also growing it a bit. My eye colour is a mixture of blue-green-brown, but most people say they are grey-blue. I suppose some people notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books:
To be quite honest I find books boring but I occasionally read a Non Fiction book, mostly science related if I do read anything.
Fav movies:
I can't really name any films as I like most films and genres of film.
Fav Music:
I don't really see music in genres, I either like them or not. I like most music, not too keen on classical though, although I love calm meditation music too.
The six things I could never do without
Phone - I couldn't live with this as I use it a lot.

Laptop - I go on my laptop every single day for quite a while.

Internet - I have self taught myself most things from the web so I couldn't live without it.

Friends - I have a few good friends, I am a bit shy. I just need someone who understands me. I can be talkative when you get to know me better! =)

Family - I absolutely love my family

Cat - I have 1 lovely cute cat called Tia, she is 4 years old. Thats 7 cat years for each year, so really she's 28 in cat years. =D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having a long term, stable, meaningful relationship. - This means a lot because not many people understand me, I'm looking for someone whose personality doesn't clash with mine and who understands me at least a little bit.

Thinking about my future career. - I think about this because I want to make an imprint on history with a groundbreaking invention of some sort one day, or at least get a job eventually doing something I love doing.

Having a positive outlook on life. - Well I always have a view that sees the glass as half full not half empty, and would like more people the same in my life, as friends, or a girlfriend.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be quite honest I don't go out partying or clubbing, in fact I've never even been to a real club or nightclub. I just stay in mainly and play consoles, chat on Facebook/Skype, or other random stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask what you want to know and i'll tell you... maybe =D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested, accept me how I am and want to know more!