Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JordanR222

26 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jordan.
I studied French in college.
I like playing computer games, watching movies with friends, and riding my bike through the city.

Last year I quit both of my jobs in Oklahoma and moved to Chicago to get into the mobile development scene here. The majority of my time is spent at coffee shops *mostly Star Lounge* working on side projects or trying to learn a new development language.

Aside from coffee shops you might find me at Headquarters or Emporium playing pinball, Empty Bottle or Bottom Lounge watching a show, or wandering the streets of Chicago with my camera pretending that I know what I'm doing.

"To do is to be" - Nietzsche
"To be is to do" - Kant
"Do be do be do" - Sinatra

Most pictures of me contain animals. I'm not really sure why.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying up too late reading or watching shows on netflix.
Leaving my apartment, forgetting why I left, and then riding my bike for a few hours aimlessly through the city.
Working towards becoming a software developer for a mobile development company in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Table tennis.
Doing dishes and vacuuming.
Sending really awkward messages that only I think are funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very large eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Crime and Punishment, Clifford the Big Red Dog, anything by R.A. Salvatore, LoTR, HP, Euthyphro, Symposium, Republic, Into the Wild.

Recently finished Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami. If you have not read anything from this author you need to stop what you are doing and go buy one of his books from the bookstore. Actually, go buy all of his books from the bookstore.

Movies: Shawn of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, The Avengers, Star Trek, Roman Holiday, My Fair Lady, LoTR, HP Series, The Princess Bride, Dodgeball, Serenity, Frozen.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, Burn Notice, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, The IT Crowd, Firefly, SAO, Fairy Tail, Bleach, Naruto.

"You are superior in only one respect."

Music: Bon Iver, Lana Del Rey, Explosions in the Sky, The Decemberists, Band of Horses, Blind Pilot, Copeland, Florence and the Machine, Death cab, Iron and Wine, The Jezebels, Fleet Foxes, Jimmy Eat World, Loch Lomond, Modest Mouse, On an On, Scattered Trees, Patrick Sweany, Mumford and Sons, Macklemore, The Black Keys, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, UKF, Zomboy, Deadmau5, Flux Pavilion, Bass Nectar, John Hopkins.

Food: Sushi, Steak and Potatoes, rice and beans, many fruits. I'm pretty open to all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee/Green tea
2. The Eclipse IDE
3. My camera/50mm lens
4. My Gretsch
5. Sushi
6. Johnny Walker Black
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How sexy elbows and ankles are.
How I would be able to make day to day tasks seem so much more epic if I had taken ballet when i was younger.
Whether or not I should join a Crossfit gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in Pilsen and then going on a night time bike ride through the city.

Sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always loved Audrey Hepburn. I used to have posters of her up in my room, and I owned all of her movies on dvd. I still love Audrey btw. If you want to watch My Fair Lady with me, let me know.
Oh, and I sing and dance around my apartment all the time. It's fun, you should try it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get coffee.
You want to brush up on your French.
You want to help me build an Android app.
You can show me some hidden gems in the city.
You want to play tennis with someone that knows how to keep score.
You want to get together and paint something and don't mind that I don't really have much talent at painting.
You have some thin mint cookies and want to share. Because, seriously, they're thin mints...do I need to explain this?

You want a new friend. I would love to have more people to hang out with in the city.

Thanks for checking me out! Here is a picture of an adorable little animal. If my profile didn't pique your interest, no worries! Happy hunting out there :)