Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JordanT86

28 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Bellevue from San Francisco on 3/31/2013 to work in the business of live-streaming and game entertainment. (I play/test videogames and do a show on twitch.tv and also manage an e-sport event). Besides being a huge nerd I also like to go see live music, bar-hop, travel, see movies, go to museums and art galleries and enjoy being around lively, energetic, out-going people. I consider myself to be one of those types of people. That's about all I can say without sounding/feeling like a self-important prick. Message me if you want to learn more.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got out of the Air Force a couple years ago and after 6 years of hard work in Asia, the middle East and Europe I wanted to do something the interested me when I got out so I started my own show and its slowly started taking off. It's a great change of pace and I love it so far.
I’m really good at
Human interaction. I'm bad at filling out online forms about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Never bothered to ask someone what they first noticed about me.
That's their business. ;-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye, 1984, Brave New World, Slaughterhouse 5... The entire Song of Ice and Fire series too... because Game of Thrones rocks. In terms of film and television it's a whole other demon... I loveeee movies, so much so that I'll save all that info for good old fashioned human interaction.
The six things I could never do without
Breathing, Eating, Sleeping, Music, the Internet and a hot bowl of pho. I could go without everything else I suppose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my life and make the next day more fun than the last. And Arbys big beef and cheddars. Yum.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out somewhere partying, to be honest. if I'm not partying, I'm running my show or relaxing at my house. Im new to Bellevue and the Seattle area though so I've got no idea where to go or what's fun. Guide me to booze and good music and I'll give you a hand hug.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I'm not a very private person at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you're down to Earth and not some crazy web-cam service asking for a credit card number. I'm just looking for good/fun people to hang out with, so if you are too, feel free.