Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jordanroscoe

27 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised and Southern California and moved to Houston about 4 years ago. I also spent about a year traveling across half of the country before moving here.

I'm a creature of habit but I'm not opposed to change. My sarcasm and cynicism often gets me strange looks. I also believe that honesty builds better character than perfection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the IT field for an automotive support company. It's relaxed and relatively low stress.

Out of work, I'm usually at home reading, playing video games, or watching movies. I don't go out much because I'm not really into huge crowds, but I do enjoy having company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile usually, but anyone who I talk to always finds my conversational ability latent with sarcasm and dry humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are some of my favorite things in the world. I read old and new science-fiction, fantasy, alternate history, and anything that puts my mind to work. I like to keep my imagination sharp.

I watch mostly action, drama, comedy, and occasionally some mystery. I'll watch anything if I'm bored enough though!

As for music, I listen to about anything, though my musical taste changes based on what kind of mood I'm in. I'm not really a fan of country or rap though.

I love all foods, except Indian, which I could never get a taste for, and seafood and I disagree. I thoroughly enjoy home-cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Books
3. Family
4. Work
5. Dr. Pepper
6. Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The intracacies of the human mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In all honesty, I'd rather spend most of my time inside. Sometimes I find people very loud and distracting. If I have the time though, I will spend it with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 10 I entered into a contest to win a CD by singing a song over the phone. No, I will not say what I sung.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like stargazing.
- You can spell properly.
- You don't think video games are the worst thing ever.

I'm a pretty uncomplicated guy, and I like to keep life as simple as possible. I'd prefer someone who is similar in that regard.

DO NOT message me if:

- You smoke.
- You have children (Sorry, I'm not interested)
- You're overly religious. I have my views and you have yours, let's keep it that way hmm?