Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jordess

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Name is Jordan. Moved to the beautiful Pacific Northwest about a year and a half ago from Florida where I left everything I know for adventure and a fresh start. I'm not like anyone you'll ever meet. When I say something I mean it; not even an ounce flakey.

That being said, I'm a romantic and will always lead with my heart before my head. It's never steered me wrong.

Dating in the city is a lot different than dating anywhere else. For some reason, city guys have a hard time dealing with labels. I'm not sure if its because they don't want to settle with one person (for fear of losing out on someone else) or if long term monogamous dating is a myth on this coast. Boyfriend seems to be an "exit word" over here.

Regardless, I will always keep trying because my heart is too big for just me to experience. I have a lot of love to give and am not even a bit ashamed to show that.

If any of this made you smile, then feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a bookstore and can't get enough of it. I try to make it out to the city (seattle) as often as possible where i wander aimlessly and explore every nook and cranny. moving there in a few months to start a new chapter.
I’m really good at
making the best of most situations and staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor and my laugh, if you really make me laugh you'll know why
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
gregory maguire is my all time favorite author, along with kathy reichs and j.r.r. tolkien

as far as shows, the list is insanely long, so much so there is a spreadsheet involved... you think im kidding.
The six things I could never do without
family, chinese food, boys, beer, babies and a good katy perry song
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and a good man
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely working, but in the off chance i'm not... I am usually home watching my little pony or some disney movie with my niece.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're polite, have a job and are sweeter than pie :)