Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jordiesaurus

28 Mineola, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Time Lord from the planet Gallifrey, who travels through time and space in an internally vast time machine called the TARDIS, which appears relatively small when seen from the outside and almost always appears like a 1960s British police box. I explore the universe at random, using my extensive knowledge of science, technology and history to avert whatever crisis I encounter. I initially had the manual for operating the TARDIS but destroyed it (by throwing it into a supernova) because I disagreed with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently focused on getting in better shape. I also plan on attending culinary school in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff. Give me some materials. I'll figure something out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nice. Also..funny.

Well..hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author is Neil Gaiman. Favorite actor is Bill Murray. Favorite actress is Scarlett Johanson. Can't really pick a favorite band or musician. Love so much of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends.
2. My family. They taught me how to be a good guy.
3. My words. Words are way underrated.
4. Music.
5. My guitar.
6. Film. I love Wes Anderson. But who doesnt?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Like I said above, I like to make things with my hands, so I tend to spend my time coming up with projects, or working on the ones I've got going on. I also like to think about how I can improve myself, as that's an on-going goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a new project or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. I like Glee?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see a man build a guitar out of almost anything. Except cats. I can't make a guitar out of cats.