Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Norman, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jordon and I would say I'm a pretty awesome person! I enjoy movies very much and could talk about that for hours. I'm a pretty big Harry Potter fan and if I watch one with you well then its kind of a big deal. I also enjoy reading and learning about crime stories and I'm most intrigued by the Charles Manson case (he is a creep but interesting). I also enjoy time with my family which I don't get to often with most of them living in Houston. I'm trying to start living a more active and healthy lifestyle and its going just very slowly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Cage Cashier at Riverwind Casino and I get to wok with my best friend. I'm working on my savings currently for amazing trips in the future and maybe a house,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up and giving pretty good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Harry Potter, Twilight, Hunger Games, Devoted, Wings, and any crime book.
Movies- A league of their Own, all Harry Potters, Star Wars, Lord of the rings, Adventures in babysitting, Steel Magnolias, Shag, Little Mermaid, Cinderella, Never been Kissed, Pirates of the Carribean, Indiana Jones, The Help, Scream and The Avengers.
Music- pretty much anything except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, best friend, brothers, nephews, food, and god!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will die before Avatar 2 comes out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working and after maybe a movie or go out for some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Musicals make me very happy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna hangout with a harry potter nerd and love going on trips!