Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jorge-luis

34 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just move here to Baton Rouge couple months ago , and im trying to get to knbow some people and make some friends. Lived in MD for 9 years and NC for a couple years, finally moved down here looking for nicer weather and to be closer to my sis.
I'm easy going, friendly and always positive. Always do what it feels like the right thing to do and live with no regrets. I can be shy at the beginning but its only until i get to know the person. Not too much into the bar scene, but cant say i never go to bars, its just sometimes i dont feel like been in crowded places.
I like to fix my car my self, and i also cut my own hair, sometime i messed up, but it will grow again, so its all good...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it day by day, trying not to get any more gray hair. Have a few plans in mind and goals i want to achieve, also have time and lots of patince.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing stuff with my hands, i like fixing and working on anything i can get my hands into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that i cut my own hair :D
Im short, or i smile a lot.
Who knows...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not too much of a reader, cant recall any book i read that i can say it was my favorite, favorite movie would be The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Indiana Jones, Rush Hour, The Transporter, Journey to the center of the earth, actually i like a lot of movies, list its gonna get too long if i keep going.
I like rock, country, hispanic music, some r&b, very open minded about music.
And food will be Italian and Peruvian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, food, car, cellphone, tools and a computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im gonna do tomorrow, and i just mean tomorrow, dont get to crazy about thinking to far ahead the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching tv, work most saturdays, so i can not really do that much on a friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel like, you think we have something in common or something to talk about. Or any other reason, i promise ill write back :)