Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jorge_85

29 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like to worry much, so I don't. Often to a fault, some might say. I like it that way. I am currently working as a beekeeper. I like to spend my time teaching myself the mandolin, exercising and thinking about social problems without actually doing anything about them. Before college (just finished a nutrition degree at UF), I spent four and a half years in the army as a medic. I am not a flag waiving warmonger and generally strongly oppose our countries foreign policies. However, I feel like that experience has really helped me better understand life and how the world works. It also made me become more of a pacifist and less of a capitalist. I would love to some day move to a foreign country and live in a place where most people (myself included) don't have cars and there is a barter based economy. In the meantime, Id like to find someone to dance salsa with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my undergraduate degree in nutrition at the university of Florida. I intend on perusing a masters degree in an unrelated field starting August of 2014. Until them I'd like to have some fun, travel, play some ping pong, ride some bikes, join a salsa band, learn how to read music at a speed above that of a mentally challenged orangutan and become a more complete individual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been getting pretty good at working on bikes lately. I am good at first person shooters, although I haven't played any in almost a year (traded my xbox for a guitar, although I am not quite as good at that yet). I also like to think I am pretty good at general reasoning and admitting when I am wrong, a trait that is quite scarce these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparently look like Vin Diesel, Jason Stratham, or some other bald guy they've seen in a movie (I really don't, so don't get too excited).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Rock, classic rock, reggae mainly. Nothing too obnoxiously loud. I like music that helps me relax. Recently my pandora goes between Brett Dennen, Ben Harper, wolfmother (if I need to get pumped up for something), Bob marley, Mumford and sons and more recently Angus and Julia stone.

Books: Slaughterhouse five, Rita Hayworth and the shawshank redemption, I am ashamed to admit that I can't think of any others at the moment since I have not done much reading lately.

Movies/TV: Motorcycle diaries, the shawshank redemption, Forrest gump (even though that skank Jenny infuriates me), it's always sunny in Philly (last few seasons have gone downhill :/ ), the walking dead, scrubs, Joe dirt...??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, bicycles, people, adventure, nature and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion and politics. The complexities of social problems/inequality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the ceramics studio or tinkering with my latest bicycle project. If not, I may be throwing back a cold cider and playing some ping pong.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to learn how to sing, but I am pretty much a giant vagina about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, active, funny, tough as nails and don't have to wear earrings and makeup everytime you leave the house. Bonus points if you ride bicycle, have an accent, don't mind sleeping in tents or hostels when traveling, speak something other than english, can beat me at video games, can do pottery, don't shave more than once or twice a week and can hold an intellectually stimulating conversation (actually that last one is more of a requirement).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!