Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoseGD1981

33 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this precise moment I am currently working at a company in Downtown Miami. I am also studying at the MDC Wolfson campus and hoping to get my AS in the next year. Life is just complete with surprises and it can break you or mold you into something better, it is all about having character and conviction to strive to a better self.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent listener, with that I also I'm able to give advice and help any friend in need. I am absolutely romantic and well if you reach that part of my heart then the rewards are great. I believe in respect and being a caring human being. But deal with people that cross me right away and shut them out instantly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and the fact most of the time I'm smiling, I just think life is to be taken this way. If not we would all be living in a grey depressive world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time is The Alchemist. Movies I like are: The Usual Suspects, The Avengers, Man on Fire, many more but I am mentally blocked lol. My favorite shows are mostly all History or Science shows. In music I am all over the place i do not like any genre more than others. I love Italian food. Wow the movie Gravity was great!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my cellphone, my bed, my car, my cologne, deodorant and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future, love, family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If with someone, going to the movies, restaurant, or staying home snuggling while watching a movie at home. If with friends, going out to a place to drink a bit (rarely) and having fun. If alone, not much rather avoid that lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everytime I take a shower before leaving the shower I must count to 120. Please don't ask I don't know why I do it myself, lol, but I just have to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a serious about going out or genuinely interested. I am really tired of games and not here for it.