Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lima, Peru Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 4
Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a network and communications student, I love music especially rock and punk. I like to have fun and try new stuff and activities. So if you have something new to try just tell me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm finishing my studies and working as a Network Support Technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic and having fun..... i will always try to say a good joke and have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look older..... Please I'm 22 not.... 26.... and that my hair is messy but sorry is the way i like it :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok this is a long list....

I like all kind of food. But especially Pizza..... is just so delicious.

I listen rock and punk music mostly but i don't hate other genres..
The Doors, Velvet Revolver, Daft Punk, AC/DC, Metallica, Stratovarius, Eminem, Diazepunk, Tragokorto, Terreviento, Chabelos, Afrodisiaco... and many others.....

Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Doctor Who (I FREAKING LOVE THIS SHOW), The Office, Family Guy, South Park, Friends, Dexter.... etc..

Harry Potter <3, Cien años de soledad, Darren Shan, Santiago Rocangliolo, The Hunger Games.

And as a movie i like all kind of it :) wait... no please no hindu movies.. i dislike Bollywood dancing :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My laptop
-My family
-My Iphone
-My limbs
-My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What cats think and of course what would be the next step in my professional life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Buying a beer, watching a movie on netflix, or just coding and surfing the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched Maria la del Barrio when i was a kid..... and not my mother didn't make me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk with me?. I'm a good listener if you need an advice or just to have a fun talk do it. I will try my best.