Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jose_Madrid

36 M Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All the events that happened to me and the way I chose to face them, whether it was right or wrong, made me who I am now. I would say I'm an old fashion guy who likes to follow his values and principles and who is also a bit nerd.

My family is one of the most important things in my life. I've been lucky to have a wonderful one where we all help each other. My parents have been a great example to follow and they are the ones who have inculcated principles to me.

As student I lived in several countries and that has been one of the best experiences in my life. It gave me the chance to know other cultures and to fill my life with very good memories. There was a time where I had many friends but I learned that it's better to have a few really good friends instead of a lot of casual friends.

I have a pretty simple philosophy in life, one should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself.

I love running and swimming. I've been doing it since I was a teenager. This year I was able to finish my first marathon!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, when I'll be very old I would like to take a look at my life and think that I have worked hard to be successful as a family member, as a friend and as a professional. So that's what I'm doing with my life, thinking everyday how to achieve it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe that I'm good telling stories to my nephews.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Give me a book and you'll make me happy!! I love reading: books, newspapers, economic magazines...Knowledge is power!! I'm lucky because in my work I have to read a lot in order to have ideas to solve problems and to improve the business management.

The first book that I read that made an impact on me was "Gods, Graves and Scholars: The Story of Archaeology" by C.W. Ceram. I read it when I was 9 or 10 years old and since then history and archeology have been some of my favorites subjects. Now I'm reading "Empire: How Spain became a world power" by Henry Kamen and "Land of promise: an economic history of the USA" by Michael Lind (Finally I found a book about the economic history of the USA!) Once I even thought in studying a PhD in economic history.

At nights, when I'm tired, I like to read novels. My favorite writers are Noah Gordon and Ken Follet. I found "The Physician" by Noah Gordon amazing. It encouraged me to travel and study abroad, really inspiring!!

I don't really like poetry but once I read a poem("Invictus") by William Ernet Benley that inspires me every day. It finishes like this:
"I am the master of my fate:
I am the captain of my soul"

I like different kinds of music: classical, pop, rock... but never techno or house music!! I listen a lot to classical music. There are some pieces that I love like "Lacrimosa" from Mozart's Requiem, "Allegretto" from Beethoven's 7th symphony or Wagner's "Tannhäuser".

Some of my favorites movies are from the 80's: Indiana Jones, Back to the future...They remind me when I was a kid and I used to go to the movies with my friends.
I like all types of food and I try to eat healthy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading or at the movies watching a movie. After working the whole week I like to have some relax on Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for two types of people: friends in different countries and someone for a good long term relationship.

For the second type I would like to find someone intellectually curious, full of life, with values (that's very important for me), sporty, mature enough, who knows what she wants from life and family oriented.

Someone who is happy on her own but she knows that it could be even better with the right person (hopefully that's me!).
Distance? Of course distance is an obstacle but, if there's a will there's a way!

Let's make new memories together!!

P.S.: I can't see who gives me a 5 star rating so, please! is better to write than to rate. Don't be shy!!