Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Josefvi

28 Porto Alegre, Brazil Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Civil engineer from Paraguay. I consider myself a loyal and sincere person. I have a rare sense of humor that somewhat is quite effective for keeping me mentally sane. I'm a very dedicated person to every accomplishment I try to reach. I dislike depending on people. I have always tried to attach myself into personal goals. I also dislike smokers, mainly because smoking for me is the better way to show your lack of personality, willpower and also because it's disgusting ;). I usually don't read books but I've just bought a Kindle, so I guess that's a beggining. I like many tv series (Dexter, Game of thrones, Himym, Family Guy... and so on). I'm a science oriented person and even though I don't believe in religion, I try hard to respect everyone's beliefs (but sometimes I can't)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying for a master's degree in Brazil, trying to make new friends and learn a new language "brasilianish“.
 
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Detecting mistakes, being logical, doing math and nerdy stuff, but I'm also good at playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually say that I'm very funny and polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot. I'm a big fan of sitcoms and movies. I also like British music and a bit of American rock too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*my glasses.
*my laptop.
*my terere
*my arctic monkeys/oasis/radiohead songs
*my guitar
*my series/movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My research, my family, the future and beyond...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching movies or playing guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to watch mexican soap operas as a child. Yeap.. you too... admit it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're trying to take over the world