Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 East Rockaway, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
6' 2" (1.88m)
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am six foot two, brown eyes, short black hair. I have a background in retail, cooking, medical, and technical. I've worked in a range of jobs from clerk to manager. It is my dream to be able to see famous places around the world and to try to make other's happy. I'll often come up with a reason to have a laugh and a good time if none can be found.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to further my career even further by building up on my skills and trying to plan for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have skills in Cooking, giving massages, listing to people (need that for medical work very much), computers, and having to make plans for things for myself or for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Making other people laugh, best way to help get along with others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should i be doing or learning next. How things are going in the world for different people and places. What stuff was recently discovered or created and how the future will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Games, books, drinks with friends, working on odd jobs for quick cash. going out to wherever. Or some combination of this list.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you wish to get to know me, you can expect a reply with more effort then just "hey"