Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joseph195499

60 Lansdale, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An early retirement package forced me out of my job last July. I had been an accounting manager in one form or another for over 30 years. I have never been married and have no children. I'm a very down to earth person, not fancy at all, and most comfortable in jeans, flannel shirts, and sneakers. My hobbies include flea markets, antique shops, museums, thrift shops, Scrabble, and car shows. Also, I enjoy nature related activities like hiking along trails in local and state parks. Environmentally conscious, I recycle. I'm not much for watching TV as I would rather be out doing something. Spiritually and politically, I am neutral. There is no right and there is no wrong. I'm in a constant battle with my weight, so I try to eat healthy. Preparing home cooked meals is enjoyable. Also, I am more than willing to try new things. Please make suggestions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for new ideas, new opportunities, something different to do. Also, I'm looking for companionship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I'm really good at taxes, accounting, and finance related activities. I'm a handyman when it comes to plumbing, painting, and starting lawnmowers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. I got tired of wearing contacts and went back to old-fashioned glasses. How do people get used to these new tiny glasses when they have to wear bifocals? I prefer the bigger glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History, autobiographies, and true stories are my favorite reading materials. I'm not much into movies except for the classics. I still have a VCR and VHS tapes. I'll listen to any type of music as long as its good and the performers are talented. I'm not into fast food. I'm not into fancy dining either. I do like to cook but it's mostly simple stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
My glasses.
Health insurance.
My antique glassware.
Fireplace.
Automobile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find something new to do; how to make new friends; do I want to stay local or move to a retirement state, etc.; I guess basically, what to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought that retirement would be fun, but now that I am not working, I am bored.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to do things with and then we'll take it from there. If you are low maintenance, that would be a real plus.