Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joseph5343

25 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relaxed guy who likes to walk slow and take everything as it comes. Born and lived in Houston my entire life. I am a graduate from the University of Oklahoma with a Journalism Degree (Advertising). My favorite activity is trying new unique beers and watching movies. I stay fit but have bad knees so running is not my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in a growing company that specializes in corrosion monitoring for the oil & gas industry (Houston, am I right?). My future plans are to get my MBA and see where things go from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things, relaxing, trying new beers, building things and crafting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how laid back I am. I also know the most useless information.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: All of them...but horror. I'm slowly building an amazing collection.

Food: Steak, Sushi, Italian, Indian, anything delicious or anything Anthony Bordain would eat.

Shows: New Girl, Suits, Game of Thrones, Anthony Bordain, The News Room, Archer, Royal Pains, Mad Mem!

Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Old Man and The Sea, Harry Potter

Music: The Black Keys, Delta Blues, Breaking Benjamin, Techno, Kid Cudi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Beer
3. A nice bed
4. Good Friends
5. Beach, bikinis, & sunshine
6. Coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun! Also, how to better myself. Why do I remember all this useless information and not where I put my keys? Why are people so stupid, is it really that hard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a pub or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I've tried to crochet...because why not. If R. Lee Ermey can do it than anyone can
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are interested in having coffee, going to bars in MidTown, Upper Kirby, Rice Village, Love watching movies and laughing!