Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joseph90_b

24 Stockton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is, Joe. im 22 years old. I consider myself independent. I don't mind being on my own, guess i been like this since i was 16. Work, car, apartment. I live in North stockton, been here for about 5 years now, its not too bad lived all over. I'm looking for something real, so dont be shy and lets get to know eachother!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, i work full–time as a truck driver in stockton. It is seasonal so in my off time i go to college during the spring. I would like to get my degree in business, because one day i would like to own my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel i'm really good at keeping my word, working hard, and be as honest of a person as i can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm guess my teeth a pretty straight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Only book i ever finished was "As a Man Thinketh" google it.... I'm into a lot of different types of music: rap, country, oldies (60s–90s) or older, baby making music, rock 96.7 and 98.5 are dial 1 and 2 in my car, Sublime marley......favorite movie is "Pusuite of Happyness"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet, my phone, my car, a roof over my head, a job lol, and my famiy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i can do better, to get the most out of this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likley relaxing or sleeping since i work 6 days a week haha but i'll still chill have some drinks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If youre honest to yourself and looking for something real. And you take care of your body ;)