Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JosephMD

29 Woodbury, VT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
let's see, I like to play sports in my spare time. I enjoy long walks with my dog. I find swimming fun especially on a humid day. I am a very easy going person that is not very fussy. I love to watch movies, I like to get caught up in the stories and life long lessons they try to teach us. I love my family very much I am very close to all of them. But to think of some more random things, bowling, golfing, going out, the mall, music, and camping.

I am Fun, Out going, and energenic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from the Salon Professional Acadamy, I know weird for a straight guy to go to a hair school. But I actually enjoy it. I love to give girls what they want. to pamper them, and see money of course. lol. I have two neices That I love and adore, kids would be great in the future. I will leave that up to my future wife because she is the one that has to deliver them, not me. But over all life is good, just want to find that special someone in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Physical activities, Video games... is that a skill? Being honest, showing love to those I care about, and putting a lot of effort into things that are important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, my height, how nice I am, and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Stephinie Myers, Music Country and Rock. And all types of food... Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, their is pretty much nothing i won't eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wrestling, my mom, Losing my digital camera, ummm... nothing esle really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being with someone who cares as much about me as I do for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking a few beers back, watching TV, Playing card games, watching a movie. Eating pizza, fun normal things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow, ummmm... being to nice. I get that a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me, like me for me, and ready to meet someone fun and new in your life.