Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JosephPatrickK

32 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, professional academic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an adjunct English professor
Writing a book of short stories about Cleveland
Learning how to manage my time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh
I'm really good at making conversation
I'm really good at using semicolons
I'm really good at listening
I'm really good at going on adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really nice collection of ties. Those I meet seem to enjoy them.

Also, I've been told I smell nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Mexican, Indian and Chinese food.

I enjoy watching cheap horror movies at home, but also love going out to the theater.

I don't have any favorite books, but I've read a TON. I like to read anything so long as I find it interesting.

I'm the same way with music. I have a very eclectic listening style, but were a gun to my head: I'm a rock and roll fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I could never do without my family and friends, because they are the ones I rely on the most when I've fallen off the path.

2. I can't do without coffee, either. It keeps my engine running.

3. I couldn't last very long without all these modern conveniences (iPhone, WiFi, etc.) because they've just become so integrated into how I live my life.

4. I couldn't do without my Cleveland sports teams, as I am an avid fan of all things Browns, Indians and Cavaliers.

5. I also need my collection of books/music if I'm going to go on. Reading and listening to music are my favorite of all pastimes.

6. I couldn't do without a nice, worn pair of jeans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think every day of how I can help the next person. I've witnessed and experienced a lot of struggle in my life. Today I try to lend a helping hand to those in need. Sometimes, that's through helping my students understand literature. Sometimes, that's through buying a guy a pack of cigarettes and a cup of coffee. Sometimes, it's just trying not to be a jerk to the people I meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out in a local coffee house, playing on my iPhone and maybe doing a little reading or writing. Then, I usually meet up with friends for some round-table discussion on what's going on in our lives. Maybe catch a movie. Maybe go to a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book. I have a few secrets, however I think private matters are best revealed through one-on-one style conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in hanging out and enjoy good company.