Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Waynesburg, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 2, 2013
6' 8" (2.03m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I don't mind if people have piercings or tattoos but I do not want a walking billboard or someone who has metal hanging off their face. Well...I love kids, traveling, and being outdoors. Also I used to be in martial arts. Besides that, there's not much to say about me......And as far as Ive seen, everyone on here is way too damn picky, up on their pedestal, or lazy. I suppose everything else under this explains it all
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working my way through college to complete my Master's degree in Network Administration, Electronic Enineering, and Aerospace Engineering. Also, I work at night shift at Somerset Hardwood Flooring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Open-minded thinking (thinking outside of the box)
Repairing and building computers
Reasoning and logic
Video Games....Especially Resident Evil and RPGs
Quantum Dynamics
Quantum Physics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am (6' 8")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: anything to do with zombies, Sci-Fi, Comedy, or Action

Shows: anime, sci-fi, and history

Music: almost anything EXCEPT so-called "Modern Country"....Mostly 80's music though :D

Food: Anything that goes into my belly :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Food
4. Water
5. -
6. -
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It would be hard to would have to be me to understand
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my computer, building a computer, or out finding something to do :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't admit anything private until I know the person(s) I'm admitting it to
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If......well if you want to know more or anything in particular?
Also if you want a guy who has his priorities straight, has a job, doesn't cheat or lie, loves kids, and is working on their future.
Also if "near me" is more than 10 miles. It seems a lot of people on here are expecting to find someone who is almost a neighbor or are just too lazy to get out and meet someone right there in town. I consider the "near me" part as in 1-60 miles. Also I wasn't blessed with what most girls consider "good looks" so if you're expecting to find a "stud" with the elaborate personality that I have then I wish you luck. Also if you're actually LOOKING FOR A DESCENT GUY who's more of a man than a "pretty boy".