Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Josephenry

37 Omaha, NE Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Personality goes a long way... if a pig had a better personality, he would cease to be a filthy animal..." I hope this is true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wash. Rinse. Repeat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think people talk a lot. I want to do, so making stuff and doing things is my game. Should I say jam?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He is practical and doesn't smell too terrible. To describe myself I might say I'm hyper-vigilant. Sometimes too much, but funny is a possible bi-product.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* I loved "Crime and Punishment".
* I like terrible movies.
* I once took my niece to the play "High School Musical" and it was enjoyable enough.
* The most brilliant television series is the early seasons of The Simpsons.
* Someone told me they like both kinds of music, which is punk and metal, but I like to search out obscure bands and check out live music from time to time. Also I still buy CDs.
* Food? You find me something I won't eat. I like wurst, yogurt, curry, chiles, and onions. I love the science of cooking. I experiment a lot, but capable of following recipes to make it enjoyable for all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Actually life isn't always fair, so prepare to adapt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As an adult how many stickers are still involved in my life? A lot. I get stickers all the time. That just shows life can't be that serious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Avoiding the pressure of having to do something just because it's the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a single adult male I have a Pinterest account and a subscription to Better Homes and Gardens. Where else am I supposed to get recipes for cheese dip and post-pregnancy exercise tips?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to hang out and open to the possibilities of life. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow. You live your awesome life and I'll live mine, then we'll agree to meet on a regular basis to discuss this at Apple Bee's.