Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Josephfox57

24 M Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My names Joseph, I'm 23 and I have a 6yr. Old son named Blaize. I'm a hard working man. I have to be in order to provide for my son and myself. When im not working i love to run/workout. Hang with friends and family, spend time with my son.also I attend church every Sunday morning. Without my faith in God I have no idea where I would be. I'm a family man and have the utmost respect for them, as well as everyone I meet. I try to show everyone the love and respect they deserve. I'm very funny and love to joke around. But I can also be very serious when the time and need is appropriate. Let's see I love the outdoors and nature. I love quading and riding dirt bike. I love the country, its amazing, fishing, hunting, binfires, bbq's, nature walks, i love it! I guess that's all for now. If you want to know more please don't be shy, send me a message lol, looking for whatever comes my way, take care hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Work work work =/
I’m really good at
I'm good at my job, being a good and supportive father. Pretty much any kind of sport. Listening, talking and giving good feedback.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hyperness and my energetic love for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any world war II books. Eragon, the Lord of the rings, in harms way, the sword of truth. Faces in the fire, etc.

Movies: any kind that I'm in the mood for.

Tv shows: family guy, the simpsons, American dad, smallville, supernatural, etc.

Music: number one band for me is Linkin Park, love them! Godamack, creed, fiver finger death punch, system of a down, Michael buble, Josh groban, enya, Steven Curtis Chapman, I love pretty much anything except rap and country. I can handle a little bit but not a lot.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends...hm that's pretty much it.
On a typical Friday night I am
With family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You love life as much as I do, are looking for friends or more. Or if you just need someone to talk to...I'm here