Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Josephs477

27 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work out a lot and do personal training, with an emphasis on strength training.

I work in a high paced business environment which I thoroughly enjoy.

I volunteer on the weekends at a local animal shelter and if you love dogs I'm sure we'll get along great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing whatever randomness strikes me at the moment. Walking the canal at 3 am and joining the McAfee club, or going on a road trip to Red River Gorge. Just the usual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not asking for directions and getting hopelessly lost. But you'll thank me later when you discover all the hidden gems of Indy.

Being the guy who tries to befriend wild animal(s). I've been lucky to only have been bitten once... The lesson didnt stick though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made sure to take a poll regarding this very question... The results were inconclusive, but a few common reoccurring traits were noticed...

I look ridiculously serious when I am walking somewhere with a purpose.

I laugh in the face of danger. Elephant Graveyard style.

My chiseled jaw line and strong forearms were not mentioned, though I'm sure those polled were just being bashful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War Z, R.A Salvatore novels, 1776, the New Testament.

Movies/Shows: Game of Thrones, The Book of Eli, Walking Dead, manly and action oriented shows. Yeah, I'm an unapologetic dude.

Music: Rock. Alternative. I'm on a binge for music from the 80's as of recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Headphones. That actually fit.
A gym.
Tools.
Comfortable shoes.
My truck.
Dogs. They're mans best friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, gym , unrelated stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym. Friday is leg day.

After that I may be in Brip or downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More often than not?... I like animals more than people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that space exploration/NASA should have the budget the armed forces has.

I'm looking for fellow dog lovers! People who are up for hikes with their dogs. I have a new puppy which takes up all of my energy!

I'm not currently looking for a "relationship", just friends!