Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Josh2go

24 M Tyrone, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Because the parents were missionaries, I moved around a lot as a kid. They worked with teenagers all over the world. As a result, i am fortunate enough to have visited almost 60 countries. I love music, art, sports, movies and television. I also love spending time behind a camera with nature, people or places in front of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend the bulk of my days designing things for people. I am a graphic designer, and i love it. But, i enjoy meeting new people and discovering new places. I try not to just survive, but rather, live life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meeting new people. Because I travelled a lot as a kid, i had to build good friendships quickly. That skill has stayed with me over the years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to have a lot of life. Im not sure what that means, but I have heard it quite a few time recently. Elderly women think I'm handsome, or that is what they tell my mother. hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
you have to ask what i dont like for this. I love Music, Shows, Movies and Books. Food isn't so important to me at the moment. However, I could really see that changing if i started making it a priority.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God.
People.
Internet.
My Legs.
My Sense of Hearing.
Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. More what i want to happen in my life, than anything else. But I do spend quite a bit of time talking about what if's with certain friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in my pool, at some social event or creating my own. Though you might catch me at a movie if there is something i have been waiting to see. It's all about who im doing it with, not really what im doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Taylor Swift.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, or think we could have a good chat. both would be great.