Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Josh5258

26 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying something new. I haven't had much luck the regular way, so I thought why not. Been screwed over a lot. I'm a very honest person looking for someone. If you want to know anything about me ask I'll answer you :). Well a little about myself, I come from a big family, I'm the youngest. I went to school to become an Emt . Actively searching for a job in the medical field. In the mean time working at a restaurant, and work as a pool boy yes pool boy and no its not like in those "movies" lol. I played football for 6 years so I work out a lot. I have 12 tattoos so hope you like that. If you would like to get to know me message me :).
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot now at a restaurant. Im a registered E.M.T. (emergency medical tech.). Im going to school to complete and better my medical training . Working 7 days a week I know a lot.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh and smile. I love to kid around and makes me feel good to know I made someone laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me are my eyes. Next would be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books anything by Clive Cussler, histroical books, pretty much anything.

Favorite movies way too many to list. Top 5 have to be
1) Gladiator
2) Boondock Saints
3) Kingdom of Heaven
4) A Good Year
5) Star Wars of course
The six things I could never do without
1. I'm addicted to energy drinks they are terrible I know hope someone can help me kick my addiction.
2. I can't go with out workin out or doing something physical like running hiking or playing a sport
3. Even though I just said that last one I also love my Xbox I need some time to relax.
4. My family I have a big family lots of nephews and nieces they all love Uncle Josh
5. My friends I have a good group of friends they always help me out and pick me up when I'm down
6. Well that's for you to find out ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well I'm a guy soooo.... Jk but honestly what ever I have to do that day. If it be work, school, gym, whatever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. Then go out with my friends and get into some kind of trouble. If not I'll go home after work. Just as happy staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a private person ask me anything and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like what you have read. Or if you just want to talk.