Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Josh84

30 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly guy, I smile and laugh a lot. I have a lot of hobbies, and spend a lot of time researching things. I love to garden and build things, and I take pretty much any opportunity to go do things. I have a solid sense of humor, and love to make people laugh. I don't burn bridges, and I'm a big advocate of treating others the way you would like to be treated.

My biggest flaw that I'm aware of is that I get myself really into projects and can sometimes not be that timely. But I'm always working to fix that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting out a new career, continuing my efforts of self-improvement, living on my own, and just trying to enjoy every day as much as I can. There's so much amazing stuff to see and do, there aren't enough hours in the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers & Technology, Puzzles, Games, Cooking, Baking, Art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
[•] I'm a very outgoing and happy person with a positive attitude.
[•] I smile and laugh a lot.
[•] I sometimes talk too much when I'm excited.
[•] I am very ambitious and driven when I want something.
[•] I know a lot of random things.
[•] I treat people well.
[•] I'm 5'6", rarely does it matter, but for some it is a deal-breaker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[•] Movies: Anything with zombies in it, B-movies, kung-fu movies, Ghost Busters, Super Hero Movies, Cartoons, Anything Pixar.

[•] Music: Queen, Chvrches, M83, and almost everything else.

[•]Food: I really like to eat healthy, I love cooking. I love vegetables and am big on trying new things. Pho, Sushi, Teriyaki, Greek, Mexican, Thai, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family.
Learning.
Food.
Art.
Things to explore.
Technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best person I can be. What I should be doing, what I may be forgetting, and what I may be doing incorrectly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As much as I love game nights and movie nights and stuff, I mostly sit around watching netflix or playing games. Maybe drawing, unless someone is doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a kink for something only some girls have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor, if you are kind just because it's the right way to be. Also if you like me, and think we'd get along.

I like girls around my height or shorter,
generally around my weight or lighter (healthy).

I'm usually into "mousy" girls.