Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshAC

31 Pasadena, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Josh. I'm kind of skeptical about a site like this, I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm looking for a good girl and you don't find too many of those in bars these days. So I guess this seemed like a good alternative to meeting new people and maybe finding the right one.

Overall I'm pretty laid back and down to earth. I enjoy watching movies, love nature, sometimes going out for a drink with my friends and maybe dancing if I'm in the mood.

I'm handy with tools I can fix just about anything and I don't mind getting dirty ;). I was raised in the country with horses, ducks, geese, cats, dogs, and beavers that always clogged up our stream in the back yard. I'm a country boy at heart but with a kind of city twist. I can sometimes be shy its not very often but it does happen just until I get to know you don't let the muscles fool you I'm not the player type. I enjoy staying in shape.

I don't believe in cheating. When I'm in a relationship I'm always dedicated to my other half you have to be or it won't work. I really don't like hanging out with other girls when I'm in a relationship with someone, just to avoid any conflicts it may cause.

I'm a pretty positive person when it comes down to it. I would like the girl I date to be the same way. Not saying you cant complain, don't get me wrong, but please just not 24-7.

I not opposed to snuggling up on a weekday just to watch movies on the couch when there's nothing else to do.

I’m the type of person that loves to get up and watch the sun rise. I can’t remember the last time I was part of an awkward silence because I honestly enjoy the quiet sometimes. I’m the kind of guy that wants to hike a mountain in the heat of summer or cold of winter and if it happens to rain will only laugh and race you back down.
I save spiders from being squished.
I believe in balance.
I'm clumsy sometimes.
I'm very passionate.
I spend some days exploring back roads or a new town. I’m the type of person who would see an abandoned building and want to stop so we can sneak inside and look for ghosts ha ha.

I expect to open doors for women although I know your capable of opening your own. If a guy can't put you first with something as simple as holding a door, you can bet he won't put you first in other areas (life, the bedroom, etc.). I want my girl to ride a water ride with me, I'd get in the log first and as soon as she sits, pull her in tightly into my chest to make sure she doesn't fly out. I'm the kind of person to go above and beyond for my friends and my girl. I care way more about your actions than your words.

I’m a hopeless romantic who isn’t looking to casually date. I’m not interested in jumping into a relationship because I feel lonely or someone shows me a little bit of interest and calls me cute, I’m not that easy. Right now I want to meet friends, not "oh we've been talking for two weeks and met once so we're friends now let's kiss" kind of friends, but real friends that can hang out at the spur of the moment and go on an adventure, or do you want to just hang out and watch a movie/cook/play cards kind of friend. I want a strong and real friend foundation to any potential relationship that may happen in the future. I want a best friend kind of love. I’m looking for sparks and a really strong connection and I won’t settle for anything else.

I'm not very current with our society. I don't know many actors names or who married who or cheated on who or died or whatever. I don't care too much about sports. I wouldn't say no to going to watch two teams play each other, but I don't follow anyone in particular. In fact, I'm not much of a TV watcher. I like learning about different cultures, and theories sometimes. I picture my home someday to be bordered on all four sides by trees (maybe in the shadow of a mountain) with either a river or lake nearby, my own vegetable garden out back, and different sources of green energy providing electricity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a sporting goods store. I keep my self pretty busy usually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and giving good advice. I can fix pretty much any thing when it comes down to it. Cars and computers are my thing. I'm also good at holding relationships. My last two were 7 years and 3 years, too much to list here. I have to save something for conversation.

http://youtu.be/8Oz9zL9N-fo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bluish green sunflower eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My close friends even though they wouldn't be considerd things.

Going to the gym.

My car.

My iPhone.

Money ;-)

Being outdoors on sunny days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future but doesn't everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I'm usually at the gym or making plans with some friends to go out and do something. I like to get out maybe go camping or sitting around the fire pit exchanging story's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not one of those people that analyze everything.