Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshAM

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Chicago, went to college in St. Louis, and moved out here for a job. I've never regretted it because, let's face it, Seattle is awesome. I love the outdoors and enjoy experiencing all the backpacking and hiking the Northwest has to offer.

I'm also a major foodie. I love experiencing new foods in restaurants, and of course cooking. I especially enjoy cooking for good friends who appreciate good food.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a job I love for the man… and aspiring to the completely unrelated goal of opening my own restaurant (or maybe a food truck). In my free time I do a lot of cooking and baking, and I love spending time outdoors.
I’m really good at
Being diplomatic. Euphemisms. Making up my mind…Being modest. This category is hard.

Singing eighties songs. Cooking. Fixing your computer problems. Haggling. Roughing it in the wild.

Saving money on car insurance.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably one of these three things:
My manly beard.
I am short.
My outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Michael Crichton, The Omnivore's Dilemma, The Road, Harry Potter.

Movies: Robinhood: Men in Tights, Spaceballs, Office Space, the Bourne series, Clue, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off. My favorites are mostly comedies, but I like other movies too. I have to admit Inception is pretty awesome.

Music: Blind Pilot, The Fray, Jack Johnson, Rodgrigo y Gabriela, Lady Gaga (don't judge me - she's awesome.)

Food: Any and all, its kinda a big part of my life. I like experimenting with cooking fresh, local, and organic ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
My kitchen. Cheese. Recycling. My comfy couch. The word ‘yummy’. And chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New recipes to try, and opening my own café/bakery/restaurant. Living on an a farm (a small organic one).

Also, winning the lottery. It's fun to think about, even if you never buy a lottery ticket.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding at home or checking out local bars with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite the saying “it’s like riding a bike” It’s a bit harder than that. I forgot how to ride one.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are laid back and looking to meet new people. Or anything in my profile sounds interesting.