Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshBinks87

27 Stoke Newington, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dylan Moran soothes my soul! I also try to live my life according to the gospel of Luis CK and Karl Pilkington they make far to much sense. That's pretty much all you need to know but I suppose there should be more!

A Northern, bar and restaurant manager, living in London, enjoys Sunday fundays and everything music related. Lots of love for tattoos, furniture, art and taxidermy. Graduated with a Music Technology degree from Manchester and worked in the music industry for a while before moving to London to get into catering. I love my Job and the amount of alcohol consumption that goes along with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My dream is to open a bar/s in one or more countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cheesecake.
Picking up cats without them scratching me.
Rolling cigarettes whilst walking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The strong northern accent, beard and my ability to trip over anything that's in the way. Usually a biproduct of rolling whilst walking and not looking where I'm going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot more non fiction than fiction, recently a lot of Hitchens and Dawkins but more for new interests than perminant belief systems. For downtime/holiday time I like to read a lot of Scandinavian crime novels :)

Films I'm incredibly easy with, ill sit down and watch any forgien film with subtitles, I love comedies, animated kids films
Thrillers almost anything. Ill even put up with a chick flick if I have to. OBSESSED with British TV comedy and...... ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT!!

I am very much into my music, I was brought up in a musical family. My music taste is so varied, I have nick drake lyrics tattoed on my body so obviously a big Folky, yet love going to warehouse parties. However, more specifically at the moment I'm in to Tame Impala/Alt-J/Belleruche/Wild Belle/Foals//Two Door Cinema Club/The 1975/Everything Everything/Dutch Uncles/ Rudimental/Phoenix/Major Lazer /Disclosure/SBTRKT/Andy C/Seven Lions/Duke Dermont/pretty Lights/Blackmill/any thing on Hot Creations

Food and Drink IS the most important thing about me, my dad was a chef so I love cooking all the time. I love all foods and have a need to try new things constantly. I tend to be quite Faddy with foods loving everything that's popping up, but if asked to go to my favourite restaurant it would probably always be French. Craft beers and cocktails are important too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Spotify
Warburtons chilli flavoured Pitta Chips
YOP Yogurt drink
iPhone charger
My London family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is the world really this bad or is it just that in evolutionary terms we're going through the teenage bratty years.

Why is it that when it comes to smoking rollies you never run out of everything at the same time (always papers or filters left)

Where my next tattoo will be going

Do I already know you through the 6 degrees of separation

Should I go hard or go home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or partying, sometimes both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Paramore..... Soz
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like beer gardens.