Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshClarkson

22 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually really bad at writing a self-summary, but let's give it a try. I'm a 22 year old guy who's originally from Amsterdam (The Netherlands), I love traveling, enjoying new things and living abroad so that's why I came to the US.
I majored in Computer Science/Information Technology and finished my degree last year, and currently I'm working for a big game development company which I think is pretty cool. Loving America and I really hope I can stay here forever!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to pursuit my dream career in the United States, when I was little my dream was to move to the US and most of my friends and family thought it was just a silly dream until I got the opportunity to move to Chicago!

I always aspire to grow as a person and constantly look for new challenges and chances to grow in my career. Besides that I like to enjoy my off-time with friends and in the gym!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's hard to say what you're really good at without sounding pretentious, but I'll try.

I love playing guitar and I'm doing that for a couple of years now, I'm not saying that I'm band material, but I can play most songs.
I'd also say that I'm good at making games, but that's also my job so I'd better be good at it if I want to keep my job. Overall I'm just trying to be good at tech related stuff, that's where most of my interests lie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, I don't really like it so I try to cut my hair kind of short-ish so that the curl isn't really visible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Great Gatsby, The Wolf of Wall Street, Social Network, and I really like all those animation Pixar and Disney movies if I have to be completely honest.

Tv-shows: Dexter, the Office US, Parks & Rec, the Wire, Lost, Psych, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Archer, White Collar and much more.

Food: I honestly can't live without Italian food and Sushi.

Music: I love deep house. But I can listen to anything really, sometimes I have my hip-hop days and sometimes I love to listen to the oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Technology
Humor
Music
Sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, Family and what I want to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends/going to a club/bar. Or being boring and watching a movie on the couch with my house mate!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I watch romantic comedies and I actually enjoy them... Don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think it's so 20th century for women to wait for men to approach them!