Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshMNTwinsFan

26 M Stanford, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Saint Paul, Minnesota and did my undergrad at Notre Dame (Go Irish!). While I've moved out here to sunny California for grad school, I'm still Midwestern at heart. In general I'm a hard worker, but I can also be a bit of a goofball when I get a chance to relax.

Other fun facts:
- I think they should change the National Anthem to "Don't Stop Believin'." While this may sound ridiculous at first, I can make some awfully convincing arguments.
- Until I was 16 years old I thought that UConn was in Alaska.
- I've never understood why people insist that you can't compare apples to oranges. I like apples way more than I like oranges.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin' on my Ph.D. in Economics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pub trivia, cribbage, broomball, roasting marshmallows, tic-tac-toe, Bop-It, waterskiing, and finding ways to seamlessly weave quotes from Wedding Crashers into my everyday life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Call of the Wild, The Great Gatsby, The Hardy Boys, Moneyball, The Polar Express.

Movies: The Blues Brothers, Wedding Crashers, Back to the Future, The Sandlot, Moneyball, Rudy, and pretty much anything directed by John Hughes or Alfred Hitchcock.

TV Shows: Suits, Seinfeld, Jeopardy!, Boston Legal, and Arrested Development, as well as the first three seasons of Chuck, Lost, and The Office.

Music: Bruce Springsteen, Bob Seger, Journey, Fleetwood Mac, Prince, The Rolling Stones, and Jackson Browne (especially if I'm listening to them on my record player).

Food: Thin Mints, burritos, and stovetop popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PB&J's, crossword puzzles, Wikipedia, thunderstorms, crab cakes, and football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be for Halloween.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either grabbing a beer with some friends in downtown PA or at home mixing a cocktail for whoever happens to be in my apartment at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried when Goose died.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, funny, and in support of the Oxford comma.