Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshSaint

29 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My personality type is INFP, which is pretty much exactly what I'm like.
Ohh more....I'm from a Navy family, both parents, me and my brother, so I've been all over. I'm German, French-Canandian(French and Native American), with a drop of Polish and Swiss (if you can count Swiss). I'm from Maryland, I'm a yankee, dads from Massachusetts, moms from Minnesota, step-dads from Maine (I know, all M states). I have tattoos and a few piercings. I love all people no matter what, all we have in this world is each other. For sports I like hockey (Penguins), soccer (Germany), lacrosse and motoGP. I don't think a lot of women can handle a guy like me, many say they want someone a lot like me but I don't hear from any of them. You think you can handle me? I dare you to ask me out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don't friggin know, does anyone?
I’m really good at
Trivia, mechanical things, any small detail or percision things, running, swimming, climbing, relating to people, comforting people,
cooking and writing can't you tell!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, never asked anybody.lol
I guess my shaved head and all the random stuff I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; The Da Vinci Code and anything by Tom Clancy
Movies; Avatar, Top Gun, Bed of Roses, Love and Other Drugs
Shows; Quantum Leap, 4400, True Blood, The Walking Dead
Music; Led Zeppelin, The Clash, Pearl Jam, Seal, Justice, Chris Botti
Food; Mexican, Seafood, Italian, Sushi and anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
You mean besides air, food, water, shelter, fire lol umm....
1 music
2 lighter
3 knife
4 pen and paper
5 water bottle
6 boots
ok 2 and 5 are coincidence lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social issues, love, other star systems, history, science..... Many different things, I'm a deep thinker and a dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or show, playing a game, looking around on the computer, writing or just sitting and thinking. I wouldn't say that is typical, its just when nothing is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love shopping and chick flicks. I'm a boyfriend and girlfriend all in one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a honest, loyal, sensitive, affectionet, intelligent, silly and mello guy. If I've messaged you, if your not going to talk to anyone then WTF are you doing here and plus its just common courtesy.