Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshTTT

42 M Johnston, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! What I'd like to say about myself is I'm a hard working, honest guy. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for something more. I'd like to get out and enjoy life a little. I'd also like to just kick back and watch a movie and be lazy too. I have a crazy sense of humor, I'd love to meet somebody that does also. Never at anybody's expense though. It's all good fun! I also love to have deep discussions because life is deep and complex. I don't take myself too seriously though because some of those deepest moments in life are spontaneous and fun, especially when shared. I'm a great listener and love to have support right back! I love God, and I know that he made all these things possible and that gives me purpose. Nobody's perfect, but I do my best!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and looking forward to weekends right now. Can't wait to enjoy the summer. I've got a drawing table set up that I can't seem to get to! Maybe someday I'll draw again...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving a helping hand when times are tough, listening and offering advice. Empathetic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make a joke about everything. I swear I'll be serious. At some point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Blu-ray fanatic, waiting for Avengers and Titanic in September lol love those. Love classic 80's movies, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Star Trek, Back to the Future anything fun. Love all the modern blockusters too. I love electronic music (House, electro, dubstep, hip hop you name it) as well as classical, movie sountracks, hell I'll youtube old TV themes. I love trying new food. Growing up I ate everything plain, now I'm discovering everything for the first time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God (there would be nothing to do without, without him lol)
2) Family & Friends (they are what its all for)
3) Down time (working alot..)
4) Technology (computer, games, dvr, all hooked up to the TV hehe)
5) Food (Something to do while watching TV)
6) Signifigant Other. 5 outta 6 ain't bad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to dwell alot...now I'm trying to bring things into focus and move on. My goal is to be productive and make things happen in my life. I'm right on the threshhold...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashing from a 5 day freight train work marathon. you know how it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't do it alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm easy going, message me if you hear what I'm saying