Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshThePizzaGuy

28 M Cocoa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just working on my profile, hard to type a good summary on my phone.

My name is Joshua, fairly obvious from my profile I guess. I've lived in Florida all my life, never ever had a white Christmas. I've been working full-time since I was 16, so about 11 years now.

Recently I had a very shady roommate I thought I could trust and it cost me. Been getting my life back in order since then and while I like my job, its not a very challenging "profession".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and working. Monday and Tuesday are my weekend. Would like to learn a few trades but I have plans for my car atm. Tax return will be a great time lol.

Ideally I will make enough next year to entertain some other interests, massage therapy or perhaps working with kids with disabilities. I really enjoyed playing with the kids at the surfers for autism event a few months ago, and my little brother got to surf too! Was a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving quickly. Pizza delivery, comes with the territory.

I'm a big gamer, well, not even close to what I used to be, but I'm just waiting on my final Christmas shopping then I'm getting a ps4. Or an xbox 1, I'm still on the fence since I like pc games too.

I used to paintball with a buddy, about 8yrs ago, but since I've moved down here from Tallahassee I haven't had anyone to go with. I'm good at chess but its been awhile, I was in the chess club in High school...I was a chess club High school letterman!

I love to play ultimate frisbee, its a mix of soccer/football and basketball, but like paintball, I haven't had anyone to play with in a few years.

And according to the bar last night, my karaoke is pretty decent too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends. On the road...well, I haul butt. In person it could either be my loud voice or face but I'm not sure, I'm not other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love good sci-fi and fantasy novels. Stephen King too. Loved the avengers/batman movies, but I like all kinds of shows. (If you know about brown coats, you win ;)

I enjoy most music but if its overplayed. ..ehh

Food and I have a close and loving relationship. I eat whatever, whenever and food never judges me. I hope you love food too lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. Food! Hot showers. Music, dogs, and I hate to admit it but the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the infastructure of America revolves around a failed banking and burocratic mentality that's mathmatical conclusion results in runaway inflation and perpetual debt.

But that was my same problem in middle school lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and hoping for good tips.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like living in cocoa.

I'm a sucker for hot nerdy chicks. Bonus points for glasses.

I played WoW for 2yrs. If you know what that is, another bonus point.

I almost always cry or get upset when I see animal abuse, dogs especially.

I once got the whole kitchen staff at Outback to sing hakuna matata, on shift.

Auto spell check makes my life easier, I'm a horrible speller most of the time. Grammar and I have a love/hate relationship too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored and want to chat or have a friend to go do stuff with. Most of the day I'm at home, I work nights. I'm also a night owl so after midnight works too.

Don't message me if you're looking for a booty call. Just because I'm a pizza guy doesn't mean I'm here for a porno...Just trying to find a cool chick that digs me.