JoshWIL
25 Warren, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JoshWIL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Josh.
I'm just looking for good conversation that goes on for hours.
I have goals I intend on meeting them.
I plan to have security in my life.
I'm polite.
I'm nerdy.
I spend a lot of time working.
I do make time for people that matter to me.
I absolutely love netflix.
I'm very loyal to my friends and family.
I'll respect you if you respect me.
I'm laid back and usually just go with the flow.
There are times though where i want to do everything.
If you want to find out more message me.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i'm overnight stock i don't mind it.
As i stated before I make time for other things.
I'm beginning to find out where my true passion is.
I'm saving as much as i can for a car.
Saving money for something better in my life as well.
Just lots of goals. (:
I’m really good at
Being reliable, listening, being detailed, remembering the little things others forget about. Keeping in touch and being there when no one else is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm respectful just a little quiet at first
I can be shy. I like to actually listen and pay attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Perks Of Being A Wallflower.
The movie was really well done as well.

For tv shows and movies i've watched about 60 percent of the things on netflix so i'm sure i can find something we have in common, :)

Music right now my favorite band is relient K,
My favorite Genre is pop punk but I listen to a huge variety even some pop.

As for food i'll try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Family,Friends,Music,Netflix,Internet and love to be honest as cliche as that is whether it be true love or love for family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life goals and learning as much as possible as I get older. Keep moving forward. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be at work, hanging with friends, reading or watching tv just having a nice night to myself.:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely love family oriented entertainment like disney movies sports etc.
You should message me if
If you want to talk and be respectful.
Someone who will show you they care.
Hopefully we have some nice conversations along the way.:)
More