Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Josh_Mann_Bont

32 M Hampton, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm super laid back and easy going. I also love to travel and I love anything film related. I'm a screenwriter and love film/video editing. I'd like to meet someone that's interested in the same thing. I'm the strong silent type. I can be sarcastic and outgoing as well who has a good sense of humor, motivation, and goals.

I'm looking for a woman with a good head on her shoulders. Someone who likes the smaller things in life. Not really looking for someone that wants to go to a bar every single night. Don't get me wrong, I like going out and having a good time but, I'm looking for someone unique!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make a career in movies...but in the meantime I'm finishing up school to get my BFA in Motion Pictures and TV production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the bright side, cooking, writing, predicting the weather, doing projects on my own and saving a ton of money
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark blue eyes and friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie would be anything by Michael Mann and Frank Darabont. The movie "Drive" is currently my favorite. Music usually anything but Country and Heavy Metal. I like Cut Copy, Depeche Mode, Daft Punk, Empire of the Sun, AIR....stuff like that. Favorite book is "I am Legend" by Richard Matheson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in life. I have goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home or maybe a out to dinner with friends. Saturday and Sunday's are my days to go out and do stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a normal and intelligent conversation!