Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids
English, Danish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really easy going and I joke around a lot. I'm very open to trying new things. There's nothing better than discovering a new hobby or food that's enjoyable to you. I love being active and spending time outdoors. I love listening to and making music. I'm a competitive martial artist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work nights and I'm pursuing a college degree. Not exactly sure which profession ill choose but I'm leaning toward nutritionist/dietician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The guitar, martial arts, foreign languages, skateboarding, making tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll eat anything! However I enjoy fancy things like sushi quite a bit. I don't watch a lot of t.v. but I love anything British. Skins, Inbetweeners etc. I also enjoy documentaries about nature, science and history. I listen to a ridiculous amount of music. Some of my favorite bands are: Sigur Rós, Streetlight Manifesto, Tame Impala, Pixies, The Smiths, Yeah Yeah Yeahs. I like to read about people who inspire me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, martial arts, family, friends, traveling, sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My hobbies, future, traveling and what to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work unfortunately. On a typical Saturday night I'm usually out to dinner with friends or at a house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. I'll answer anything you're willing to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like long walks on the beach