Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JosherJitsu

28 M Canton, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm somewhere left of normal (ok, people frequently call me weird, but usually in a good way). My life is a journey and I'm on it!

I'm a barefoot farmer hippy. I love the outdoors, but I also like to retreat inside and curl up with a good book or movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I find myself back on the family farm after a long absence and some how I ended up in charge of running it... funny how these things happen.

In my free time I like games (video games, board games, whatever) and hanging out with my friends and my dog and being outside and playing in the dirt
I’m really good at
Building and fixing things.
Making people laugh.
Grappling sports
Games
Overbooking myself
Teaching
Farming
Gaming
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Kind of a movie buff. I can rarely stand a poorly crafted movie, but I love a good one. Some of my all time favorites are: American Beauty, Casablanca, Clerks, Cloud Atlas, I also love most big dumb superhero movies and sci-fi is a major soft spot of mine

Music- I LOVE music. I don't even know what my favorites are anymore. Good tunes just make everything about life better I really enjoy questioning the logic of pop lyrics. Some of my favorite Pandora stations are, Pink Floyd, Skrillex, Tegan and Sara, Smashing Pumpkins, nirvana and a few others. But I can get into most any band or style as long as it's good.
Food- Basically the same as music, I love it, most all of it. Sushi is a personal favorite. Most of the time I'm perfectly content whipping up something simple and delicious with lots of veggies at home
The six things I could never do without
My farm
Friends and Family
New challenges
Games/gaming
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu/Wrestling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The big questions, Who am I? Where is the world/society/country/human race going? What is the meaning of life? How can i meaningfully contribute to the world? Why is 42 the answer?
Also, Organic farming, the past, the future, funny accents, what pop lyrics would sound like rearranged into Jeopardy questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home, with some friends playing a board game, shooting the shit or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk in my sleep, and apparently it's highly amusing word salad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in chatting

you'd actually be interested/able to meet up and hang out.

If you can discuss philosophy, politics and religion in a sane and rational way, whether we agree or not.

If you're ultimately looking for something long term, but also don't rush into things.