Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:20pm
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
She's a rich girl, don't try to hide it. Diamonds on the soles of her shoes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, pursuing hobbies, reading, trying not to watch to much TV now that it's cold outside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, making immature jokes, sarcasm, staying up later than I should
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
I probably look mad(I'm not)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: i like darker stuff like Charles Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk, Herbert Selby Jr.

Movies: I'm open to anything, I really like indie stuff and documentaries a few of my favorites are: punch drunk love, anything by the Coen brothers, clockwork orange, the graduate, romero zombie moves, john waters, troma.... so many its kinda silly to make a list. I'm pretty all about horror movies too, if you wanna dork out on that subject.

Shows: The Simpsons, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Office I haven't had cable In about 5yrs.

Music: I'm not picky about genre if i feel it I like it. I listen to a lot of electronic stuff some metal(doom and death), fair amount of hip hop, some pop punk, some real punk, bluegrass, funk, when i say i listen to everything I really mean it :) I'm always interesed in going out for live music. I'm not gonna list artists cause it changes to much and there are too many.

Food: I enjoy cooking, I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to trying new cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2 .work
6 . friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I always have Cereal but no milk
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm on my way to a show. It's rare for me to be home on a Friday night but with the right company I'm easily convinced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in my profile peaked your interest. I genuinely just wanna meet new people.

Feel free to ask questions. I'm very easy to talk to and I will reply.