Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joshhwwaaaaaa

29 Smyrna, TN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Josh.

I'm an introvert but once I get to know you it's easy for me to open up.

Mostly I'm just looking for someone to watch Netflix with and who likes to go out time to time and be spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tech support by day, photographer and digital artist by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with technology and explaining it to your grandma.

Making art.

Making tacos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Bram Stoker's Dracula

Favorite movies: 12 Angry Men, The Matrix, Terminator 2, Big Trouble In Little China Town, Aliens, Deathproof, The Legend Of Drunken Master, Fist Of Legend, Casino Royale, Timecop, John Wick, The Sword Of Doom, Days Of Thunder, Black Swan, Enter The Void, Inglorious Basterds, Only God Forgives, The Fountain, The Holy Mountain, The Last Of The Mohicans, The Skin I Live In, There Will Be Blood, and Training Day.

Favorite shows: Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead, Top Gear, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Sword Art Online, Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown, Restaurant Impossible, Better Call Saul, Breaking Bad, House Of Cards, Attack On Titan, Orange Is The New Black, Boston Legal, Blacklist, Mad Men, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Wire, True Detective, Firefly, Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Scrubs, House, American Horror Story, and Boardwalk Empire.

Favorite music: Nine Inch Nails, Crystal Castles, Com Truise, Tobacco, Led Zepplin, Nas, The White Stripes, Mystikal, Clint Mansell, The Crystal Method.

Favorite foods: pizza, sushi, steak, root beer floats, fries, tacos, and cereal.

Favorite drinks: water, jack and coke, arizona stress tea, and guinness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only thing I couldn't do without are my friends and family, nothing else truly matters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good person and like some of the same stuff I do.